Committee and Members

Your Committee for 2018 is:

Chairperson Radcliffe Roelse radcliffe@roelseevents.com
Secretary Beverley Williams beverley@radeen.co.za
Treasurer Owen Bell obell4@gmail.com
Sponsorship Relations Julene Muller fairyjay7@gmail.com
Workshops, outings & judging relations Suzette Venter allan.suzette@telkomsa.net
Social Media Courtney Roelse radcliffe@roelseevents.com

 

Current Members

1 Cheryl Allen cheryla.allen5@gmail.com 082 378 6397   11-Sep Nikon  
2 Owen Bell obell4@gmail.com 082 063 0769 021 446 2600 13-Jun Canon FB page : Snapaddiction Photography
3 Nelie Bothma neliebothma@gmail.com 083 443 5971 021 982 5049 08-Aug    
4 Annemie Cloete acloete@melbro.co.za 083 253 9859 021 505 5662 w 15-Apr    
5 Susan de Wet susandw@mweb.co.za 082 785 7770 021 9765152 27-Sep Canon  
6 Daniel Janse van Vuuren daniel@neutrog.co.za 082 577 6566 021 976 8423 11-May    
7 Ronel Jordaan jordaan.runel0@gmail.com 083 566 3187        
8 Ricardo Kleinsmidt ricardo.kleinsmidt@hotmail.com 073 713 1346        
9 Altie Kotze altiek@mweb.co.za 082 452 3232 021 914 9640 07-Aug    
10 Carl Krimchanski carlkrim2009@gmail.com 073 587 6870   28-Jul Canon  
11 Settie Malherbe settiem13@hotmail.com 082 532 1047 021 910 0562 13-May Sony 350  
12 Seppie Malherbe seppie@malco.co.za 082 772 8839 021 910 0562 23-Aug Sony A22  
13 Annelize Mulder amulder@mweb.co.za 083 324 4684   18-Oct    
14 Julene Muller fairyjay7@gmail.com 079 907 0024   16-Jan Nikon FB page : Julene Muller
Photography www.julenemullerphoto.com
15 Andrew Munnik andrew.munnik@gmail.com 071 485 3054        
16 Radcliffe Roelse radcliffe@roelseevents.com 084 491 0868 021 8010868 18-Jul    
17 Courtney Roelse courtney@roelseevents.com 073 935 3483 021 801 0868 26-Feb    
18 Anette Stals            
19 Juliette Tredoux juliette@malco.co.za 084 403 2874 021 981 5290 w      
20 SurĂ© Tredoux suretred@hotmail.com 076 917 7785        
21 Suzette Venter sonkindbb@gmail.com 084 568 8402 021 981 9540 19-Jul Canon  
22 Allan Venter allbilt@gmail.com 072 129 1160 021 981 9540 01-Dec Canon  
23 Coert Venter coertventer@gmail.com 082 566 5053   14-Dec Canon FB page : We Shoot
24 Beverley Williams beverley@radeen.co.za 079 898 9918 021 592 1233 w 11-Oct Canon FB page : Beverley Adel Photography
25 Cindy Zandberg cindyzandberg@gmail.com 082 994 0433   23-Mar Canon FB page : We Shoot

Friends and Sponsors